Details about Service Plan Templates can be viewed or modified at any time. Simply click on the name of the service plan to view its configuration.
Alternatively, if you hover over a service plan, you're able to take certain actions, including editing a template, duplicating a template (useful!), or deleting the template.
You can delete multiple service plan templates at once by selecting the checkboxes for each template on the far right-hand side of the screen.
When viewing an individual service plan, you have two options:
- You can Delete a specific service plan or
- You can make it the default service plan