View and Edit Existing Accounts

Accounts can be edited by hovering over the user's name and clicking on an option. You can choose between editing or deleting a profile. In addition, if you have access to these features, you can also edit Telephony options and Service Plan templates.

 

Inside of a user's account, you're able to modify profile information, account details, service plan settings, and user-specific telephony details:

 
 Deactivate User: you can deactivate an account so that a user can no longer access Samba Live:
 
Impersonate User: this feature allows you to access a user's account, impersonating the user.
 
Delete User: you can permanently delete a User. This is irreversible. All deleted users will continue to be shown in the Users list.