If I cancel my plan and—a few months later—I need Samba Live again, would my information still be stored?

Should you decide to cancel your account, we cannot guarantee that your data will be stored for an extended period of time.

Note: an alternative to cancellation is downgrading your account. As long as your account does not exceed the storage limits for a lower-level service plan, you can downgrade your subscription at any time.