Using the Shared Notes feature

To enable shared notes, please follow these steps: 

  1. Click on Settings
  2. Select Workspace. 
  3. Check the box next to "Enable Shared Notes."
  4. Click the  button.

Once you have enabled Shared Notes, you can access it by clicking the More options (...) on the left side of your screen and then select the Shared Notes icon. 

You are ready to go! Just start typing in the shared notes area. Then wait 3 seconds for updates to be auto-saved.

  • Speakers can edit/update notes, while participants can only view them.
  • Participants will receive a notification that you have added/updated notes.
  • Your participants will need to open Shared Notes on their end to see notes.