Frequently Asked Questions
How to enable forced layouts
Split your screen with just a few clicks and display a custom layout for your whole audience
By enabling the layouts feature, you can take full control over how you’d like your audience to view your content.
To enable layouts:
- Click on Settings
- Select Workspace
- Check the box next to Enable forced layouts
- Click Apply
Once enabled, a layout mode icon will show in the modes section.
Once you apply a forced layout, your audience can no longer change their layouts individually—the modes icon will disappear for each participant