Log in to your Samba Live account and click “Schedule” on your left-hand bar menu. You will then see a list of all your sessions that have been created in your account.
To delete only a particular session, hover your mouse cursor over a specific session. You will see a small beside the pencil icon. Click on it to delete the session. You will see a confirmation dialog box asking if you really wish to delete the session; choose "OK" to confirm.