Hiding the user count for a meeting

By default, the number of speakers and audience members is shown in the participants panel as we can see here:

 

Should you wish to hide this count for any reason, simply follow these steps:

  1. Edit your scheduled meeting.
  2. Click on Advanced Options.
  3. Click on the Participants tab.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and check the Hide user count box.
  5. Click Save.
Hide user count

Your audience will no longer see the number and names of participants in the session: