Knowledgebase: Sales
I registered for one of the paid plans on your site but got charged immediately? Why didn't I get the 30 day trial as promised?
Posted by on 06 June 2012 12:18 PM

We only offer 30-day trials on new accounts that did not previously use the free user account.
Unfortunately, we cannot offer 30-day free trials for customers who want to upgrade or switch plans that includes any upgrades from our free plan.

If you create a new account and choose a paid plan in the process, you can cancel any time within 30 days of signing up.
If you do cancel, your account is closed and we will not charge you, but please understand you are responsible for charges incurred up until your cancellation.
Once you have been charged we cannot offer refunds nor do we pro-rate.

Please remember you can sign up and cancel any time, if you're not sure you want to stay with us for a long time, pick a monthly plan.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Thank you for choosing OnSync.
For OnSync product information, please go to the Digital Samba website.
www.digitalsamba.com © Digital Samba, SL.