Knowledgebase: After Session Tasks
How can I limit access to a recording of a session after a conference?
Posted by on 21 December 2011 12:36 PM

You can do this by editing the password.

Please follow the steps below:

1. Go to your sessions history
2. Find the session you want to edit and click the edit icon
3. Change the password and click Save

Pages 40-43 in the user manual provide more info:
http://www.digitalsamba.com/sites/default/files/OnSync-Manual-AccountHolders-and-Moderators.pdf

(2 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Thank you for choosing OnSync.
For OnSync product information, please go to the Digital Samba website.
www.digitalsamba.com © Digital Samba, SL.