Knowledgebase: Sales
How do I cancel my OnSync subscription? Can I downgrade to a free account? How can I delete my account?
Posted by Robert Strobl on 19 April 2016 07:49 AM

We are sorry to hear that you wish to discontinue our services.

Please let us know the reason behind your discontinuation request. We would appreciate your feedback to improve our services.

To cancel your subscription, please do the following:

  1. Log into your OnSync account.
  2. Go to "Account Settings":
    http://www.screencast.com/t/VAfTf1YU9p0
  3. Click on "Downgrade to Free Account":
    http://www.screencast.com/t/dbV3cw6vCyw
  4. Your account will be successfully downgraded to "Free" and you will immediately cancel your OnSync subscription payments. Your account information will be retained in case you want to upgrade again at a future point in time. Alternatively you can also completely delete all your data by choosing the "Delete account" option in step 3.

If you experience any problems when trying to cancel the subscription, please let us know. We will be more than happy to help you.

Thanks for using OnSync!

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Thank you for choosing OnSync.
For OnSync product information, please go to the Digital Samba website.
www.digitalsamba.com © Digital Samba, SL.