Knowledgebase: Sales
If I terminate my plan and maybe few months later I need OnSync again, do I need to redo everything all over again? Will my data be stored on your server during my inactive period?
Posted by on 16 November 2012 11:04 AM

If a customer cancels his account his data may be deleted, we cannot promise to keep data for months of non-payment. A customer should keep his account open in this period, if he does not exceed the storage limits he can downgrade to a smaller account throughout this period. There is no minimum subscription period.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Thank you for choosing OnSync.
For OnSync product information, please go to the Digital Samba website.
www.digitalsamba.com © Digital Samba, SL.